Willie Nelson, “Heaven is Closed”


Last month, outlaw country legend Willie Nelson celebrated his 85th birthday and released a new studio album Last Man Standing. Nelson has shared a video for the album track “Heaven Is Closed.”

Last Man Standing features 11 new originals Nelson wrote with his longtime collaborator Buddy Cannon. Just last year Nelson released the album God’s Problem Child featuring 13 new songs and the Willie Nelson & The Boys Willie’s Stash, Vol. 2 featuring covers of country classics performed by Willie and his sons Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson.

Willie Nelson, Last Man Standing

Last Man Standing Tracklist

    1. Last Man Standing
    2. Don’t Tell Noah
    3. Bad Breath
    4. Me & You
    5. Something You Get Through
    6. Ready To Roar
    7. Heaven Is Closed
    8. I Ain’t Got Nothin
    9. She Made My Day
    10. I’ll Try To Do Better Next Time
    11. Very Far To Crawl

Leave a Reply