New Album by Promise of the Real, “Wasted”

Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real performs “Can You Hear Me Love You” at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park in Kansas City on August 13, 2011.

Tomorrow is the official release date for “Wasted”, the new album by Promise of the Real.  Visit their website to get your copy!

Also — don’t forget!  The band will be on David Letterman this Friday, April 6th.

1. Golden Rule
2. Old Familiar Pain
3. Ain’t No Answer
4. The Joint
5. Frame of Mind
6. Don’t Take Me Back
7. Wasn’t That Great
8. Time Is…
9. Running Away
10. Heart of the Matter
11. Can you Hear Me Love You
12. I Won’t Fail Her
13. Wasted
14. If I Was the Ocean (encore)

Leave a Reply