Please don’t talk about me, when I’m gone

Track listing

  1. “December Day”
  2. “Moonlight Becomes You” 
  3. “Afraid” 
  4. “The Heart of a Clown” 
  5. “Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone”
  6. “Everywhere You Go” 
  7. “Have I Stayed Away Too Long?” 
  8. “Sentimental Journey” 
  9. “The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise”
  10. “You’ll Never Know” 
  11. “I’ll Keep on Loving You” 
  12. “You Just Can’t Play a Sad Song on a Banjo”
  13. “You Always Hurt the One You Love”
  14. “Someday (You’ll Want Me to Want You)”
  15. “In God’s Eyes”

Leave a Reply