Tickets on Sale to see Willie Nelson & Family at Strawberry Festival (Friday, March 1, 2019)

www.wfla.com

PLANT CITY, Fla. (WFLA) – Tickets to the Florida Strawberry Festival headline entertainment shows on the Wish Farms Soundstage went on sale today at 8 a.m..

 

Thursday, February 28

10:30 a.m.: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra, free with gate admission

3:30 p.m.: The Oak Ridge Boys, $20

7:30 p.m.: Alabama, $45

Friday, March 1

3:30 p.m.: Willie Nelson, $45

7:30 p.m.: Brothers Osborne, $40

Saturday, March 2

3:30 p.m.: Home Free, $20

7:30 p.m.: Kool & the Gang, $30

Sunday, March 3

3:30 p.m.: Chicks with Hits featuring Terri Clark, Pam Tillis and Suzy Bogguss, $25

7:30 p.m.: An Evening with Steven Tyler and The Loving Mary Band, $55

Monday, March 4

3:30 p.m.: Pat Boone, $20

7:30 p.m.: Martina McBride, $35

Tuesday, March 5

3:30 p.m.: The Drifters, Platters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters, $20

7:30 p.m.: NEEDTOBREATHE, $35

Wednesday, March 6

3:30 p.m.: Gene Watson, $20

7:30 p.m.: STYX, $35

Thursday, March 7

10:30 a.m.: The Kingston Trio, free with gate admission

3:30 p.m.: The Letterman, $20

7:30 p.m.: for King & Country, $30

Friday, March 8

3:30 p.m.: Tanya Tucker, $30

7:30 p.m. Chris Janson, $30

Saturday, March 9

3:30 p.m.: Florida Strawberry Festival’s Battle of the Bands Finale, free with gate admission.

7:30 p.m.: Keith Sweat, $30

Sunday, March 10

3:30 p.m.: Bill Anderson & Bobby Bare, $20

7:30 p.m.: Old Dominion’s Make It Sweet Tour, #45

Tickets for each show can be purchased by clicking here, over the phone at 813-754-1996 or at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 West Oak Avenue in Plant City.

Advanced tickets are admission are available beginning Thursday and can be bought while purchasing tickets for shows.

Advance admission tickets are $8 for adults, $4 for children 6 to 12-years-old and admission for children 5-years-old and under is free.

The 84th annual Florida Strawberry Festival will take place Feb. 28-March 10.

Leave a Reply