Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard Contribute to John Anderson’s album: Easy Money

1. Easy Money

2. A Woman Knows

3. Funky Country

4. Bonnie Blue

5. If Her Lovin’ Don’t Kill Me

6. Something To Drink About

7. Weeds

8. You Already Know MY Love

9. Brown Liquor

10. I Can’t Make Her Cry Anymore

11. Willie’s Guitar

John Anderson’s new cd, “Easy Money”, includes duets with Willie and Merle.  To listen to a sample of the song, visit his website at www.johnanderson.com


Leave a Reply