Willie Nelson at the Boardinghouse, San Francisco (1975) (bootleg)

01 Whiskey River / Stay All Night
02 Funny How Time Slips Away / Crazy Night Life
03 Bloody Mary Morning
04 Me And Paul
05 I Still Can’t Believe You’re Gone
06 Shotgun Willie
07 Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie
08 A Goodhearted Woman In Love With A Goodtimin’ Man
09 Time Of The Preacher Suite
10 If You Got The Money Honey I Got The Time
11 Look What Thoughts Will Do
12 Truck Drivin Man / After The Fire Is Gone / Phases And Stages
13 If You Can’t Undo The Wrong, Undo The Right
14 A Song For You
15 Instrumental
16 Mr. Record Man/Hello Walls/I Live One Day At A Time/Will The Circle Be Unbroken/When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
17 Remember My Love / Rollin’ In My Sweet Baby’s Arms


Leave a Reply