Willie Nelson, Johnny Bush, Together Again

Vinyl: Johnny Bush & Willie Nelson – Together Again,
Release l982.

  1. Together Again
  2. Whiskey River
  3. Still Crazy
  4. Glory Train
  5. I Let My Mind Wanter
  6. I’ve Just Destroyed the World I’m Living In

Side 2

  1. Driving Nails in My Coffin
  2. The Party’s Over
  3. My Own Peculiar Way
  4. You sure tell it Like it Is
  5. Sound of a Heartache
  6. Opportunity to Cry 

Leave a Reply