Willie Nelson, “The Hungry Years”

Track Listing:

  1. The Hungry Years
  2. Detour
  3. I’m ragged but I’m right
  4. It Wouldn’t be the same
  5. Your memory won’t die
  6. When I stop Dreaming
  7. If That’s the Fashion
  8. Solitaire
  9. Milk Cow Blues
  10. Linda
  11. The Last Thing on My Mind
  12. She is Gone
  13. Til I Gain Control Again
  14. Time Changes Everything
  15. Carefree Moments

Leave a Reply