Willie Nelson with Amy Hanaialii Gilliom, “Have I Told You Lately That I Love You”

2010 Na Hoku Hanohano Award winner for Album of the Year.  Amy Hanaiali`i teams up with her friends and family to record 16  tracks that are sure to impress. Featuring the voices of Willie Nelson, John Cruz, Eric Gilliom, Robert Cazimero, Henry Kapono, and many more. Includes Hawaiian favorites such as “E Ku`u Lei” and comtemporary hits like “Everybody Plays the Fool” and “Have I Told You Lately?”


16 Tracks:

1. E Ku‘u Lei
2. Comin’ Home
3. Maka ‘Alohilohi
4. Have I Told You Lately? (with Willie Nelson)
5. Pua Hone
6. Everybody Plays The Fool
7. Pa Aheahe
8. What Is Life?
9. Shower The People
10. Kou Leo Nahenahe
11. Ua, Ua Ho‘e‘ele
12. Na‘u No ‘Oe e Ha‘a Mai/I Will Dance For You
13. I Believe In You
14. Ka Malu Akua
15. Ho‘onanea
16. Send One Your Love

Leave a Reply