Willie nelson with Harvey Levin on TMZ (Sunday ight, August 26th, Fox News)

www.TMZ.com

OBJECTified, hosted by TMZ’s Harvey Levin, is a series on FOX News Channel (FNC) that features intimate interviews with high profile newsmakers and celebrities, who tell their life stories through the objects they’ve chose to keep over the years.  The objects become jumping off points in understanding how the experiences of the person shaped them into who they are today.

Catch it 2x SUNDAY on Fox News 8pm ET / 5pm PT and again at 11pm ET / 8pm PT

SUBSCRIBE: http://po.st/TMZSubscribe

Leave a Reply