Bobbie Nelson’s, Audiobiography (in case you missed it)


I’ve been listening to this all day; it’s such beautiful music.   Pick one up, if you haven’t yet.  Makes a great gift, too.

Track List:

  1. Back To Earth (With Willie Nelson)
  2. Boogie Woogie
  3. Crazy
  4. Death Ray Boogie
  5. Stardust
  6. The House Of Blue Lights
  7. Deep Purple
  8. 12th Street Rag
  9. Sabor A Mi
  10. Down Yonder
  11. Laura
  12. Until Tomorrow (With Willie Nelson)

Leave a Reply