This Day in Willie Nelson History (11/14/1994)


November 14, 1994     Willie Nelson’s album, “Without a Song” was certified platinum

This album was originally released in 1983.  Here’s the track listing:

  1. Without a Song
  2. Once in a While
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. I Can’t Believe to Tell You
  5. Harbor Lights
  6. Golden Earrings
  7. You’ll Never Know
  8. To Each HIs Own
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. Dreamer’s Holiday

Leave a Reply