Willie Nelson and Curtis Potter “Six Hours at Pedernales”

  1.  Nothing’s Changed; Nothing’s New
  2.  Chase the Moon
  3.  Are you Sure?
  4. The Party’s Over
  5. We’re Not Talking Any More
  6. Turn Me Loose and Let Me Swing
  7. Once You’re Past the Blues
  8. It Won’t Be Easy
  9. Stray Cats, Cowboys and Girls of the Night
  10. The Best Worst Thing
  11. It Should Be Easier Now
  12. My Own Peculiar Way

Released in December 1994.

Leave a Reply