Willie Nelson duets with Heather Myles on ‘In the Wind’



01. When Did You Stop Loving Me
02. Broke And Broken Hearted
03. Shoulder To Cry On
04. Don’t Call Me (Duet With Willie Nelson)
05. Pretty Prison
06. Mama’s A Star
07. Smokin’, Drinkin’, Dancin’ Again
08. Vaya Con Dios
09. In The Wind
10. Walk On By
11. Right Or Wrong
12. My Baby’s Good To Me

Leave a Reply