Willie Nelson on Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced what Rock Band fans can look forward to next week: a six pack of songs from country greats including Kenny Chesney, Willie Nelson, and Rascal Flatts.

The songs listed below will be available on Xbox 360 and Wii on February 2 and PS3 on February 4. Each track will set you back US$ 1.99 / GB£ .99 / 160 MS Points / 200 Wii Points. Here’s the track list:

  • Kenny Chesney – “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy”
  • Montgomery Gentry – “Gone”
  • Rascal Flatts – “Me and My Gang”
  • Sara Evans – “Suds in the Bucket”
  • Trace Adkins – “Swing”
  • Willie Nelson – “On the Road Again” 

All the tracks above can also be downloaded in one go via the Going Country Pack 03 for US$ 9.99/ GB£ 4.99/ € 7.99/ 800 MS Points. Wii owners will have to download each track one by one.


Leave a Reply