Willie Nelson sings with Tanya Tucker

released: 1995

Track listing
1. Come in Out of the World
2. I’ll Take the Memories
3. I Bet She Knows
4. Find Out What’s Happenin’
5. Fire to Fire – (with Willie Nelson)
6. Between the Two of Them
7. Nobody Dies From a Broken Heart
8. I’ll Take Today
9. Love You Gave to Me, The
10. Love Will

Leave a Reply