Willie Nelson sings with Tony Bennett on Duets II album (due September 20, 2011)

Track Listing
1. The Lady Is A Tramp (with Lady Gaga)
2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with John Mayer)
3. Body And Soul (with Amy Winehouse)
4. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (with Michael Bublé)
5. Blue Velvet (with k.d. lang)
6. How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Aretha Franklin)
7. The Girl I Love (with Sheryl Crow)
8. On The Sunny Side of the Street (Willie Nelson)
9. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Queen Latifah)
10. Speak Low (with Norah Jones)
11. This Is All I Ask (with Josh Groban)
12. Watch What Happens (with Natalie Cole)
13. Stranger In Paradise (with Andrea Bocelli)
14. The Way You Look Tonight (with Faith Hill)
15. Yesterday I Heard The Rain (with Alejandro Sanz)
16. It Had To Be You (with Carrie Underwood)
17. When Do The Bells Ring For Me (with Mariah Carey)

Tony Bennett’s DUETS II CD featuring a celebrated list of artists, set for release on Tuesday, September 20, 2010; is now available for pre-order at:

iTunes for $12.99
amazon for $9.99
Barnes & Noble for $9.83 (online price)

The 17-song compilation includes hit songs featuring powerhouse musicians Mariah Carey, Aretha Franklin, Andrea Bocelli, Natalie Cole, Aretha Franklin, Lady Gaga, Amy Winehouse; among others.

Tony Bennett will appear live on HSN for a special one-hour multi-platform concert at 7:00 pm ET on Saturday, September 10 to celebrate his 85th birthday and to launch his latest CD, Duets II. HSN customers will have the opportunity to order a special exclusive 2-disc bundle that will include Duets II and a bonus disk which will be available on-air at HSN, through hsn.com and via HSN Mobile for $14.95.

Leave a Reply