Amos Lee, “El Camino” (reprise), with Willie Nelson and Mickey Raphael

Mission Bell” is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Amos Lee, released on January 25, 2011. The album features as guests Willie Nelson, Lucinda Williams, Sam Beam, Priscila Ahn, Pieta Brown, James Gadson, and Calexico. Joey Burns of Calexico produced the album. The track in the video is featured twice on the album, first by Amos Lee alone and then, in “El Camino (reprise)”, with Willie Nelson joining Amos. The latter track is the one featured in the video.

Leave a Reply