Willie Nelson on, “The Rookie” Soundtrack

release date:  March 2002

1. Some Dreams
2. Blue Moon Nights
3. Embryonic Journey
4. Tumbling Down
5. There Is a Light
6. Stuff That Works
7. Slow Turning
8. Baby I Ain’t Gotta Do That No More
9. Shining
10. Nothing I Can Do About It Now (Willie Nelson)
11. In My Time of Need
12. The Plains
13. The Spheres

Leave a Reply